Yhteystiedot

Päätoimittaja
Maija Kaukonen
paatoimittaja@say.fi

Toimitussihteeri
Suvi Niemi
toimitussihteeri@say.fi

Toimitus

Ulla Ahlmén-Laiho
ulla.ahlmen-laiho@tyks.fi

Hannaleena Karjalainen
hannaleena.karjalainen@kuh.fi

Miia Kokkonen
miia.kokkonen@gmail.com

Tuija Kokkonen
tuija.kokkonen@kuh.fi

Riikka Lehtisalo
riikka.lehtisalo@fimnet.fi

Inari Listo
inari.listo@fimnet.fi

Sara Nisula
sara.nisula@fimnet.fi

Juulia Rahkonen
juulia.rahkonen@tyks.fi

Sinikka Rantala
sinikka.rantala@ppshp.fi

Anna Sepponen-Lavikko (koulutusilmoitukset)
anna.sepponen-lavikko@pshp.fi

Heidi Vanhala
heidi.vanhala@fimnet.fi

Laura Ylikauma
laura.ylikauma@gmail.com

Verkkotoimittaja
Ville Koskela
ville.koskela@say.fi

Mainokset
Pekka Jakkula
pekka.jakkula@me.com

Osoiterekisterin hoitaja
Osoitteenmuutokset
toimisto@say.fi